Acai Berry Puree used two ways – Acai Berry Popsicles and Acai Berry Bran Muffins

This blog has moved to http://omnomally.com

Please visit http://omnomally.com/2011/04/08/acai-berry/ to view this post in its entirety, comment and share.

Before finishing up at my last job, I got my hands on a bottle of Amazonia Acai Berry Puree with a short use-by date. I did consider just drinking it, but this seemed far too boring when I already have a stash of RioLife acai powder in the fridge. Given I only had a week to use up the 750ml I decided to have a play around with it and make some yummy treats instead.

Popsicle Moulds

Popsicle Moulds

This blog has moved to http://omnomally.com

Please visit http://omnomally.com/2011/04/08/acai-berry/ to view this post in its entirety, comment and share.

Comments
3 Responses to “Acai Berry Puree used two ways – Acai Berry Popsicles and Acai Berry Bran Muffins”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] other news, I’m really excited about being published on TasteSpotting for the first time for my last post! Glad to see that getting my studio kit together again and actually putting some effort into my […]

  2. […] Spelt Berry Salads, tuna and salad sandwiches, risottos and lots of fruit and nut based snacks with Acai Berry Muffins as special treats. It makes me happy that if a zombie apocolypse was to happen (seriously, […]

  3. […] other news, I’m really excited about being published on TasteSpotting for the first time for my last post! Glad to see that getting my studio kit together again and actually putting some effort into my […]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.